Board & officers

The Board Spring 2017

Titel Namn E-mail
President Enes Lukac ordf@projekt6.se
Coordinator Ylva Tronde p6@projekt6.se
Treasurer Jon Zaccarini kassor@projekt.se
Board member Jonna Glemne
Board member Debra Beight
Board member Sandra Lindmark
Board member Debora Martini
KK representative (from nations) Filippa Wieselgren
Auditor Maria Karlsson
Auditor Jenny Börjesson

Officers (The Arrangers) Spring 2017

Titel Namn E-mail
Workshop Officers Anna Persmark workshop@projekt6.se
Rebecca Dahlström
Education Evening Officers Tawanda Nyamangara  education@projekt6.se
Victoriia  Zinchuk
Outreach Officer Elfie Franzetti outreach@projekt6.se
Radio Officer Linnea Nyman radio@projekt6.se
Communications Officer Debora Martini pr@projekt6.se
Member Activities Officer Sara Fromm members@projekt6.se
LGBTQ-group Officer Didi Mardiansyah hbtq@projekt6.se
Representative Helsingborg Sandra Lindmark helsingborg@projekt6.se